Ova Cotschna 12/304 ~ RA11983

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 28 - Mar 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 22 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Ova Cotschna 12/304 ~ RA11983
Saint Moritz, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 30 other Saint Moritz rentals
Check Availability for Saint Moritz

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 344 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: