Le Green ~ RA28975

From $235 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 19 - May 21 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 15 - Oct 17 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 75 m2, on the ground floor, ...Read more

Map

Le Green ~ RA28975
Saint Raphaël, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 31 other Saint Raphaël rentals
Check Availability for Saint Raphaël

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 807 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: