La Colinoise ~ RA26078

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 8 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 8

Sleeps: 5

Type: Villa

La Colinoise ~ RA26078

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 25 : Friday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

La Colinoise ~ RA26078
Saint-Amand-de-Coly, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)