San Carlos ~ RA25985

From $230 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Apr 04 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 02 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 26 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

San Carlos ~ RA25985
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Aquitaine, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 47 other Saint-Jean-de-Luz rentals
Check Availability for Saint-Jean-de-Luz

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1184 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!