Résidence Kanttu ~ RA25970

Send to a friend

From $70 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Résidence Kanttu ~ RA25970

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 14 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Sep 03 - Sep 05 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 03 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 15 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 22 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Feb 29 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Résidence Kanttu ~ RA25970
Saint-Jean-de-Luz, Aquitaine, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!