2 Pieces 5 Pax, St Briac Néméa ~ RA25070

From $60 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

2 Pieces 5 Pax, St Briac Néméa ~ RA25070

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

2 Pieces 5 Pax, St Briac Néméa ~ RA25070
Saint-Lunaire, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
French Villa in Brittany Near the Beach - Villa Dinard
from $854/night
5.4 miles away in Dinard
Saint Briac Sur Mer - by Holidays France Rentals
from $363/night
1 mile away in Saint-Briac-sur-Mer
Les Comptoirs
from $109/night
6 miles away in Saint-Malo