Néméa, Domaine des Mauriers, 4 pièces 8 pax ~ RA25093

Send to a friend

From $100 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Néméa, Domaine des Mauriers, 4 pièces 8 pax ~ RA25093

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 13 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Néméa, Domaine des Mauriers, 4 pièces 8 pax ~ RA25093
Saint-Malo, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!