Néméa, Domaine des Mauriers, 4 pièces 8 pax ~ RA25093

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 27 - Apr 30 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 05 - Nov 08 : Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out ...Read more

Map

Néméa, Domaine des Mauriers, 4 pièces 8 pax ~ RA25093
Saint-Malo, Brittany, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 9 other Saint-Malo rentals
Check Availability for Saint-Malo

Amenities

General
  • Fitness Room
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 646 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!