Azur ~ RA28887

From $85 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 14 - May 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 07 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 23 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Oct 29 - Oct 31 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment ...Read more

Map

Azur ~ RA28887
Saint-Maxime, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 65 other Saint-Maxime rentals
Check Availability for Saint-Maxime

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 430 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!