L'Espadon ~ RA28742

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 21 - Apr 23 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 27 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

L'Espadon ~ RA28742
Saint-Tropez, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 147 other Saint-Tropez rentals
Check Availability for Saint-Tropez

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 323 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: