Les Parcs de Gassin ~ RA28735

Send to a friend

From $135 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Les Parcs de Gassin ~ RA28735

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 02 - May 04 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 01 - Oct 03 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room terraced house 42 m2 ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Les Parcs de Gassin ~ RA28735
Saint-Tropez, Provence, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: