Les Pierres Dorees priorité reservations ~ RA26188

Send to a friend

From $120 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Les Pierres Dorees priorité reservations ~ RA26188

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Les Pierres Dorees priorité reservations ~ RA26188
Saint-Ythaire, Burgundy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!