I Cardellini ~ RA29357

From $60 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 05 - Mar 14 : Thursday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May ...Read more

Map

I Cardellini ~ RA29357
Sari-Solenzara, Corsica, France
located in Sari-Solenzara, Corsica, France, but cannot be displayed on a map. Contact the manager for more details

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 5 other Sari-Solenzara rentals
Check Availability for Sari-Solenzara

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
Kitchen
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 344 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!