Christmas Cottage ~ RA29825

From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Villa

Christmas Cottage ~ RA29825

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 06 - Mar 27 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; May 01 - May 08 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 01 - Jun 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 14 - Aug 21 : Friday check-in required, Friday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Christmas Cottage ~ RA29825
Saxmundham, East of England, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!