Gabriel's Cottage ~ RA29721

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 05 - Mar 14 : Thursday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

Map

Gabriel's Cottage ~ RA29721
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 22 other Scarborough rentals
Check Availability for Scarborough

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!