Appt 13/Meibom ~ RA13332

From $60 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 03 - Jan 05 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 11 - Jan 12 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 27 - Jan 31 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 09 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Appt 13/Meibom ~ RA13332
Schonach, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 19 other Schonach rentals
Check Availability for Schonach

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 689 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!