Suzanne Nr. 28 ~ RA9867

From $195 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Suzanne Nr. 28 ~ RA9867

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Aug 08 - Aug 10 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 10 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Suzanne Nr. 28 ~ RA9867
Schönried, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)