L'Ozerain ~ RA26183

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 10 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

L'Ozerain ~ RA26183
Semur-en-Auxois, Burgundy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Semur-en-Auxois rentals
Check Availability for Semur-en-Auxois

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 753 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources