Silkeborg ~ RA16500

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Silkeborg ~ RA16500
Silkeborg, Jutland, Denmark

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 15 other Silkeborg rentals
Check Availability for Silkeborg

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Sauna
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 721 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!