Rusthoeve ~ RA36954

From $125 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 28 - May 30 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 24 - Jul 31 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 14 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 ...Read more

Map

Rusthoeve ~ RA36954
Sint Maartenszee, Flevoland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Sint Maartenszee rentals
Check Availability for Sint Maartenszee

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 613 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!