Primer de Maig ~ RA21176

From $170 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 09 - Mar 11 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 07 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 26 - May 28 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 15 - Jun 17 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 08 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 28 : Wednesday, ...Read more

Map

Primer de Maig ~ RA21176
Sitges, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 138 other Sitges rentals
Check Availability for Sitges

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 495 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: