The Moorings ~ RA32565

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

Please note: European properties may be subject to ...Read more

Map

The Moorings ~ RA32565
Skibbereen, County Cork, Ireland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 07, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Skibbereen rentals
Check Availability for Skibbereen

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!