Lavender Cottage ~ RA29765

Send to a friend

From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Lavender Cottage ~ RA29765

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - May 09 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-in required, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Lavender Cottage ~ RA29765
Sleights, North Yorkshire, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!