Stannard ~ RA29856

From $210 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jul 03 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 28 - Sep 04 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 25 - Oct 02 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Stannard ~ RA29856
Southwold, East of England, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Southwold rentals
Check Availability for Southwold

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources