Spiddal ~ RA32648

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 17 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 01 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 17 - May 19 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Spiddal ~ RA32648
Spiddal, County Galway, Ireland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Spiddal rentals
Check Availability for Spiddal

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!