From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 12

Type: Other

Ulvshale ~ RA15420

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Ulvshale ~ RA15420
Stege, Zealand, Denmark

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!