1. Stock/35 m2 ~ RA13298

From $60 / night

Payment Protection



Description from the manager

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

1. Stock/35 m2 ~ RA13298

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: A few hours
  • Calendar updated: 5 months ago
  • Overall rating:
Based on 392 reviews and 18,392 properties

Map

1. Stock/35 m2 ~ RA13298 Steinach, Baden Wurttemberg, Germany

Restaurants
Attractions
Rentals
Read more

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)