Utoring Margun ~ RA12054

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 25 - Mar 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Utoring Margun ~ RA12054
Surlej, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 83 other Surlej rentals
Check Availability for Surlej

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 398 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!