Sertic Petra ~ RA39578

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Jun 13 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room ...Read more

Map

Sertic Petra ~ RA39578
Sveti Vid-Miholjice, Primorje-Gorski Kotar, Croatia

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Sveti Vid-Miholjice rentals
Check Availability for Sveti Vid-Miholjice

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: