Lipnice ~ RA12526

From $90 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Chalet

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Chalet

Lipnice ~ RA12526

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 27 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 11 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Lipnice ~ RA12526
Svetla nad Sazavou, Moravia, Czech Republic

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)