Dum Cerny ~ RA12480

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 14 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 20 : Sunday check-out required.; Dec 25 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Dum Cerny ~ RA12480
Tanvald, Czech Republic

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 4 other Tanvald rentals
Check Availability for Tanvald

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!