Sabina Hills ~ RA35542

From $85 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Giglio", 2-room apartment on the ground floor, practical, nice and rustic furnishings: ...Read more

Map

Sabina Hills ~ RA35542
Tarano, Lazio, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Tarano rentals
Check Availability for Tarano

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!