Chianti Village Morrocco ~ RA41317

From $175 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 01 : Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Friday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 22 : Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 28 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 20 - May 20 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 29 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 13 - Aug 15 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 30 : Sunday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Sep 29 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 28 : Wednesday check-out ...Read more

Map

Chianti Village Morrocco ~ RA41317
Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 07, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 48 other Tavarnelle Val di Pesa rentals
Check Availability for Tavarnelle Val di Pesa

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 430 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!