From $125 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Villa

Trevalley ~ RA29954

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Trevalley ~ RA29954
Tintagel, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!