Solidago ~ RA34837

From $90 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 06 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 12 - Jun 13 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Solidago ~ RA34837
Tirrenia, Tuscany, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 6 other Tirrenia rentals
Check Availability for Tirrenia

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fitness Room
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!