The Workshop ~ RA29986

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 27 - Apr 03 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 17 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 19 - Jun 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday ...Read more

Map

The Workshop ~ RA29986
Tiverton, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Tiverton rentals
Check Availability for Tiverton

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!