From $85 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 2

Type: Villa

The Workshop ~ RA29986

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 24 - May 01 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 08 - May 15 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 19 - Jun 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 31 - Aug 07 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

The Workshop ~ RA29986
Tiverton, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!