Priory House ~ RA29992

From $385 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 12
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 06 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Feb 25 - Apr 17 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 12 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 03 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 03 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 23 - Oct 30 : Friday check-in required, ...Read more

Map

Priory House ~ RA29992
Torrington, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Torrington rentals
Check Availability for Torrington

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Additional Resources