From $235 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Senja ~ RA40753

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Senja ~ RA40753
Torsken Municipality, North Norway, Norway

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!