Casa Sa Vela ~ RA20860

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct ...Read more

Map

Casa Sa Vela ~ RA20860
Tossa de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 24 other Tossa de Mar rentals
Check Availability for Tossa de Mar

Amenities

Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!