From $60 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

BK 789 ~ RA12878

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 10 - Apr 13 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 15 - May 18 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 08 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 12 - Jun 15 : Friday check-in required, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

BK 789 ~ RA12878
Tossens, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!