BK 792 ~ RA12874

From $75 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

BK 792 ~ RA12874

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 06 - Mar 09 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 13 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 340 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

BK 792 ~ RA12874
Tossens, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!