BK 792 ~ RA12869

From $95 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 13 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

BK 792 ~ RA12869
Tossens, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Tossens rentals
Check Availability for Tossens

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!