Haus Dick ~ RA12863

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 07 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 30 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Haus Dick ~ RA12863
Tossens, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 05, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Tossens rentals
Check Availability for Tossens

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 667 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!