From $100 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Le Mustang ~ RA42443

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 28 - Apr 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 07 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 03 - Sep 04 : Thursday and Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Mustang ~ RA42443
Touques, Normandy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!