Hautpoul ~ RA24698

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 19 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 31 - Sep 01 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 11 - Sep ...Read more

Map

Hautpoul ~ RA24698
Touques, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 21 other Touques rentals
Check Availability for Touques

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 861 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!