Maison St Nicolas ~ RA25189

From $170 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 5 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 5

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Maison St Nicolas ~ RA25189

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

4-room house 110 m2, comfortable ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Maison St Nicolas ~ RA25189
Tregunc, Brittany, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)