Le Paradis ~ RA25186

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

Map

Le Paradis ~ RA25186
Tregunc, Brittany, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Tregunc rentals
Check Availability for Tregunc

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!