From $75 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Les Marinas ~ RA39146

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 26 - May 27 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Nov 13 - Nov 14 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 09 - Jan 10 : Saturday and Sunday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Les Marinas ~ RA39146
Trouville, Normandy, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!