Les Roches Noires ~ RA24694

From $80 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Les Roches Noires ~ RA24694

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 17 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 28 - Apr 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 06 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 27 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Les Roches Noires ~ RA24694
Trouville, Normandy, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)