De Meerparel ~ RA37002

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 02 - Mar 06 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 16 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 17 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 01 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

De Meerparel ~ RA37002
Uitgeest, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Uitgeest rentals
Check Availability for Uitgeest

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 968 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!