Resort Walensee Typ 6L1 ~ RA12251

From $360 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Resort Walensee Typ 6L1 ~ RA12251

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 21 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 04 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 4 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Resort Walensee Typ 6L1 ~ RA12251
Unterterzen, Eastern Switzerland, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)